Our Team

Doug Childs
Chief Executive Officer
Shane Smith
Chief Operating Officer
Michael Sullivan
Chief Financial Officer
John Armstrong
Director, Administration & HR

Jessica Brown
Manager, Member Services
Jared Pyne
Line Superintendent
Johnathan Sutton
Engineering Supervisor
Keith Burger
Manager, IT

Britt Miller
Manager, Dispatch
Lydia Campbell
Office Manager

1666 West State Road 54
Bloomfield, Indiana 47424

Hours:  Monday – Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Office: (812) 384-4446
Toll-Free: (800) 489-7362
©2021 Utilities District of Western Indiana REMC. Member-Owned. Member-Focused.